## The 2023 Rob Pero Certificate of Achievement Award



## Proudly presented to

Anaya Aga — LMG High School

Areej Ahmad — Susan E. Wagner High School

Aleksandra Aiushinova — James Madison High School

Sevinch Asatullaeva — New Utrecht High School

Jaelyn Cardona — Susan E. Wagner High School

Maklyne Cesar — John Dewey High School

Wenni Chen — John Dewey High School

Peilin Deng — John Dewey High School

Satyaram Gandham — Susan E. Wagner High School

Diya Gupta — Curtis High School

Lizi Gurgenadze — James Madison High School

Angela Jiang — Curtis High School

Coral Kalazan - Susan E. Wagner High School

Qi Qi Li — John Dewey High School

Ellean Macarthy — Susan E. Wagner High School

Loredana Malancea — LMG High School

Marissa Middleton — Tottenville High School

Sophia Moe — James Madison High School

Julianne Molfetta — New Utrecht High School

Jerry Robayo — Susan E. Wagner High School

Nasiba Sadykova — New Utrecht High School

Stella Tchij — New Utrecht High School

Amanda Tran — Brooklyn Studio Secondary School

Laziza Umarkulova — New Utrecht High School

