Image

Staffing Updates

FORMER POSITION CURRENT POSITION

New

Laurie Tine, Office Assistant, Financial Aid
Office location: P204
Extension: 5166
Email: Laurie.Tine@kbcc.cuny.edu

Enid Ramirez, Administrative Assistant, Public Safety

Harry Tan, Office Assistant, Public Safety Office
Office Location: L202,
Extension: 5069
Email: Harry.Tan@kbcc.cuny.edu 

Danielle McDonald, ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs

Nicolas Luxama, ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs
Office Location: M-211
Extension: 5616
Email: Nicolas.Luxama@kbcc.cuny.edu

Cindy Adelstein, Administrative Assistant, Dept. of History, Philosophy & Social Sciences

Paula Thompson, Office Assistant, Dept. of History, Philosophy, & Social Sciences
Office Location: D309
Extension: 5417
Email:  Paula.Thompson@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Brian Eng, Office Assistant, Allied Health & Human Services
Office Location: C206
Extension: 5289
Email: Brian.Eng@kbcc.cuny.edu

Marine Avanesyan, Office Assistant, Dept. of Nursing 

Rui Feng Ye, Office Assistant, Allied Health & Human Services
Office Location: F309
Extension: 5931
Email: Rui.FengYe@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sasha Duncan, LVA Covid Liaison, Office of Student Records & Admission Services

Gerald Huggins, Student Life Coordinator/LVA Covid Liaison , Office of Student Affairs
Office Location: A102
Extension: 5091
Email: Gerald.Huggins@kbcc.cuny.edu

Angela Pagnotta, Office Assistant, VP Student Services

Janis Rubinsky, Office Assistant, VP Student Services
Office Location: A216
Extension: 5563
Email: Janis.Rubinsky@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tiffany Harding, Office Assistant, Continuing Education

Cyrena Gray, Office Assistant, Continuing Education
Office Location: T-8206
Extension: 4514   
Email: Cyrena.Gray@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Judeine Watson,  Flex Enrollment Coach, Office of Academic Affairs
Office location: D124
Extension: 6995
Email: Judeine.Watson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Helen Fabrizio, Administrative Assistant, President’s Office

Mariana Sang, Administrative Executive Coordinator President’s Office
Office location: A226
Extension: 5109
Email: Mariana.Sang@kbcc.cuny.edu

Heather Brown, Childcare Center Director, Student Life

Samantha Burke, Child Care Center Manager, Student Life
Office Location: V105
Extension: 5870
Email:  Samantha.Burke@kbcc.cuny.edu

 New

Carey Manifold, Interim Assistant Dean for Advisement, Provost Office 
Office Location: A228 E
Extension: 5560
Email: Carey.Manifold@kbcc.cuny.edu

 New

Shakira Rodriguez, CUNY Edge Advisor, Student Affairs
Office Location: F206
Extension: 5368
Email: Shakira.Rodriguez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Cynthia Olvina, Office Assistant, Behavioral Sciences

Dorothy Weinberger, Office Assistant
Behavioral Sciences
Office Location: D309
Extension: 5630
Email: Dorothy.Weinberger@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Cynthia Olvina, Administrative Specialist, Academic Affairs
Office Location: A218
Extension: 6514
Email: Cynthia.Olvina@kbcc.cuny.edu

Laura Glazer-Smith, Alumni Relations Director, College Advancement

Aba Agolli, Development Alumni Relations Director, College Advancement
Office Location: M243
Extension: 5543
Email: Aba.Agolli@kbcc.cuny.edu

Nicolas Cromie, Sr. Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs

Rebecca Travis, Sr. Academic Advisor, Advisement Academies
Office Location: M101
Extension: 4710
Email: Rebecca.Travis@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Robert Allison, Director of Student Athletics, Student Development 
Office Location: G301
Extension: 6809
Email: Robert.Allison@kbcc.cuny.edu

Tasheka Sutton-Young, Chief of Staff, President’s Office

Nadine Browne, Chief of Staff and Deputy to the President, President’s Office
Office location: A226
Extension: 5112
Email:Nadine.Browne@kbcc.cuny.edu 

New

Jacqueline Handman, Enrollment Registrar Coordinator, Enrollment Administration
Office Location: A113
Extension: 5686
Email: Jacqueline.Handman@kbcc.cuny.edu

Johan De La Cruz, ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs

Jenifer Francis, Academic ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs
Office Location: M211
Extension: 5767
Email: Jenifer.Francis@kbcc.cuny.edu

New  

Tanzania Browne, Academic Advisor, FLEX, Academic Affairs
Office Location: D124C
Extension: 5243
Email: Tanzania.Browne@kbcc.cuny.edu

New  

Felix Yusupov, Academic Student Support Specialist, FLEX, Academic Affairs
Office Location: D124A
Extension: 4784
Email: Felix.Yusupov@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Andrew Bartholomew, IT Academic Applications Mgr., Academic Affairs
Office location: A228E
Extension: 5610
Email:Andrew.Bartholomew@kbcc.cuny.edu

Igor Stesin, Office Assistant, Buildings & Grounds

Heather Bowles, Office Assistant
Buildings & Grounds
Office Location: P220
Extension: 5124
Email: Heather.Bowles@kbcc.cuny.edu

Juanita Linares, Deputy Director of Human Resources, Payroll Administration   

Kesia Haley-Price, Payroll Administration, Human Resources
Office Location: A201
Extension: 5436
Email: Kesia.Haley-Price@kbcc.cuny.edu

Patrick Wong, International Student Specialist, Admissions Information Center    

William Park, International Student Specialist, Admissions Information Center  
Office location: V125
Extension: 4719
Email: William.Park@kbcc.cuny.edu

Arwa Alhoribi, Academic ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs

Saskia Henriques, Academic ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs
Office Location: M-211
Extension: 5616
Email: Saskia.Henriques@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Veenadai Ramjas, Academic ASAP Student Advisor, Academic Affairs
Office Location: M-211D
Extension: 5616
Email: Veenadai.Ramjas@kbcc.cuny.edu

Heather Bowles, Office Assistant, Human Resources

Igor Stesin, Office Assistant, Human Resources
Office Location: A201
Extension: 5328
Email: Igor.Stesin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Shimaka Cole, College Advancement 

Kerry Smith, CUNY Office Assistant, College Advancement
Office location: M243
Extension: 6723
Email: Kerry.Smith@kbcc.cuny.edu

Zoya Furmanov, College Accounting Assistant, Bursar

Ramila Uzi, Finance Acct. Asst. Bursar
Office Location: A205,
Extension: 5416
Email: Ramila.Uzi@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Shamika Weekes, Student Career Advisor, Career Services Operations
Office Location: C102G
Extension: 54Email: Shamika.Weekes@kbcc.cuny.edu

Morika Gopaul,
Academic Affairs, Academic Advisor

Namra Ajmal, Senior Academic Advisor Liberal Arts and Humanities Academy
Office Location: F123H
Extension: 6795
Email: Namra.Ajmal@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Agata Bieda-Krutysz, Admissions Processor & Operations Specialist Office of Enrollment Management
Office Location: V101E
Extension: 6513
Email: Agata.Bieda-Krutysz@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Lisa Cavallo, HR Specialist
Office of Human Resources
Office Location: P201
Extension: 6576
Email: Lisa.Cavallo@kbcc.cuny.edu

Colleen Davy, Director of Assessment, Office of the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Colleen Davy, Assistant Dean Institutional Effectiveness
Office Location: U212
Extension: 4799
Email: Colleen.Davy@kbcc.cuny.edu

Melissa Knight, Office Assistant, Office of Communications & Marketing

Cynthia Despinasse, CUNY Office Assistant Office of Communications & Marketing
Office Location: A217
Extension: 6760
Email: Cynthia.Despinasse@kbcc.cuny.edu

New

Juliana Dorcelus, Transfer Manager
Academic Advisement Center
Office Location: M101B
Extension: 6522
Email: Juliana.Dorcelus@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sasha Duncan, LVA, Office of President

Sasha Duncan, LVA
Office of Student Records
Office Location: A102
Extension: 5091
Email: Sasha.Duncan@kbcc.cuny.edu

Naya Gary, ASAP Academic Affairs

Naya Gary, Honors Program
Office Location: M201D
Extension: 6911
Email: Naya.Gary@kbcc.cuny.edu

Novita Rahayu, Information Technology

 

Novita Rahayu, Office Assistant Institutional Research
Office Location: U212
Extension: 6935
Email: Novita.Rahayu@kbcc.cuny.edu

Rosanne Scalice, Administrative Assistant/Timekeeper, Office of Human Resources

Enid Ramirez, Administrative Assistant/ Timekeeper
Office of Human Resources
Office Location: P201
Extension: 6586
Email: Enid.Ramirez@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kathleen Klemm, Administrative Assistant, Office of the President

Damaris Rivera, Administrative Coordinator Office of the President
Office Location: A226
Extension: 4571
Email: Damaris.Rivera@kbcc.cuny.edu

Donna Grancio, Administrative Coordinator, Building & Grounds

Igor Stesin, Office Assistant
Buildings & Grounds
Office Location: P220
Extension: 5124
Email: Igor.Stesin@kbcc.cuny.edu

Damani Thomas, Student Athletic Director, Department of Health, Physical Education & Recreation

Damani Thomas, Director of Student Involvement and Special Projects
Office of Student Affairs
Office Location: A216D
Extension: 6947
Email: Damani.Thomas36@kbcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Naanep, Administrative Events Coordinator, PAC

Taylor Zito, Administrative Events Coordinator PAC
Office Location: A112
Extension: 6686
Email: Taylor.Zito@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

 RETIREMENTS & RESIGNATIONS

Kim Rizzi, College Assistant, Human Resources, Over 9 Years of Service, Resigned

Jodie Delsol, Academic Advisor - STEM, Over 7 Years of Service, Resigned

Joann Colonna, Office Assistant, Library, Over 28 Years of Service, Retired

Richard Najjar, Academic Resource Center Specialist, Media Center, Over 27 Years of Service, Retired

Larry Weiss, It Assistant L1, Over 17 Years of Service, Retired

Nola DaCosta, Custodial Assistant, 20 Years of Service, Resigned

Wayne Harewood, Executive Director Enroll Management, Over 40 Years of Service, Retired

Emilio Colon, Custodial Supervisor, Buildings & Grounds, Over 17 Years of Service, Resigned

Teresa Tamburlini, College Assistant, Instructional Computing, Over 17 Years of Service, Resigned

Dana Carioti, College Assistant, Office of Collaborative Programs, Over 15 Years of Service, Resigned

Marie Lieberman, College Assistant, Academic Advisement Center, 8 Years of Service, Resigned

Tammie Robinson, Office Assistant, Financial Aid, Over 22 Years of Service, Retired

 Helen Fabrizio, Administrative Assistant, President’s Office, Over 27 Years of Service, Retired

 Fabrizio, Administrative Assistant, President’s Office, Over 27 Years of Service, Retired

Angela Pagnotta, Office Assistant, VP Student Services, Over 26 Years of Service, Retired

Benjamin Stewart, Sr. Academic Advisor, Academic Affairs, Over 13 years of Service, Resigned 

Tasheka Sutton Young, VP College Advancement/Chief of Staff President’s Office, Over 13 Years of Service, Resigned

Ricardo Aguirre, Custodial Assistant, Buildings & Grounds, Over 31 Years of Service, Retired

Laura Glazer-Smith, Alumni Relations Director, College Advancement, Over 10 Years of Service, Resigned

Juanita Linares, Deputy Director of Human Resources, Over 35 Years of Service, Retired

Cindy Adelstein, Administrative Assistant, Department of History, Philosophy & Social Sciences, Over 36 Years of Service, Retired

Donna Bradley, Finance Accountant, Office of Business Manager, Over 31 Years of Service, Retired

Courtney Jacobs, Laborer, Buildings & Grounds, Over 36 Years of Service, Retired

Shing Liu, Finance Controller, Office of Business Manager, Over 24 Years of Service, Retired

Shemika Cole, Office Assistant, Office of College Advancement, Resigned

Sybil Follett, Accounting Assistant, Accounts Payable, Over 38 Years of Service, Retired

Richard Fox, VP for Institutional Effectiveness, 37 Years of Service, Retired

Ronald Gerwin, Professor, Department Health, Physical Education & Recreation, Over 54 Years of Service, Retired

Donna Grancio, Administrative Coordinator, 17 Years of Service, Retired

Carolyn Gribben, Assistant Professor, Career Counseling, Placement & Transfers, Over 43 Years of Service, Retired

Robert Herklotz, Chief CLT, Department of Communications & Performing Arts, Resigned

Kathleen Klemm, Administrative Assistant, Office of the President, Over 19 Years of Service, Retired

Edris McPherson, Adjunct Lecturer, Department of English, Over 25 Years of Service, Retired

Kenneth Naanep, Administrative Events Coordinator, PAC, Resigned

Patricia Pirozzi, Accounting Assistant, Accounts Payable, 25 Years of Service, Retired

Crystal Rivera, Facilities Property Coordinator, Accounts Payable, Resigned

Karen St. Hilaire, Special Projects Manager, Office of the President, Resigned

Rosanne Scalice, Administrative Assistant/Timekeeper, Over 25 Years of Service, Retired

Elizabeth Tompkins, Associate Professor, Library, Over 17 Years of Service, Retired

Diana Treglia, Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Health, Physical Education & Recreation, Over 40 Years of Service, Retired

August Tuosto, Non-Teaching Adjunct, Office of College Advancement, Over 30 Years of Service, Retired