Name Title Department Phone Office Location Email
14069435 Rafael.DeMarcoTeixeira@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-6675 Full Time Faculty, Temporary Building 5
10838296 Catherine.Galeano@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
14242292 Monika.Golianek@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Full Time Faculty, Temporary Building 5
12115169 Nancy.Rouse@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5449 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
14071853 Neiby.Jasmin@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10892656 Rick.Klauber@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
11003614 Janet.Belden@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23117917 Andrew.Cross@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10999918 Irina.Danilova@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10973511 Berfu.Durantas@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10981094 Rhonda.Levy@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23363788 Riad.Miah@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10863550 Sharon.Suchma@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10838606 Margaret.Reddan@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10969016 Michael.Sabatelle@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10958714 Julie.Terestman@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
11022629 Nicholas.Striga@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10845461 Madeline.Sorel@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10998827 Troyan.Tecau@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10919696 Elisabeth.Tiso@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10864116 Michelle.Vangen@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23043179 Lumin.Wakoa@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10853658 Mary.Marino-Jones@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
21001463 Agnes.Berecz@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23004099 Paul.Gagner@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
21000144 Kathie.Halfin@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23808201 Lauryl.Sandman@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
11003440 Susan.Schafer@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4635 Part Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
11019967 Midori.Yamamura@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5336 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10844733 Thomas.Mintz@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10838365 Manel.Lledos@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5903 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10854207 Janice.Mehlman@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5731 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10834882 Janice.Farley@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5723 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10863760 Sarah.Dillon@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5160 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23353803 Anna.Belenki@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4752 Full Time Faculty, Temporary Building 5
23009201 Gabriel.Bennett@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5725 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10858905 Caterina.Pierre@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-4622 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10850394 Susan.Spivack@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5905 Full Time Faculty, Temporary Building 5
10861203 John.Descarfino@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5718 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
23008709 Kristin.Derimanova@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5916 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10861630 Brian.Hack@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5720 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center
10835773 Thomas.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5934 Full Time Faculty, Temporary Building 5
10863749 Valerie.Sokolova@kbcc.cuny.edu Art (718) 368-5906 Full Time Faculty, Arts and Sciences Center